Administratsioon


Eldur Vaas

juhatuse liige, tegevjuht
56211929
Eldur@megameedia.ee

Triin Rostin

büroojuht
5053500
triin@megameedia.ee

Triin Vasserman

raamatupidaja
5296960
triin.vasserman@postimeesgrupp.ee

Digimeedia


Jana Kriis

müügijuht
53505677
jana@megameedia.ee

Silja Kalda

müügi-ja turundusassistent
5020588
silja@megameedia.ee

Olari Kirotar

meediasisestaja
5179988
traffic@megameedia.ee

Imre Saarna

graafiline disainer
52778806
imre@megameedia.ee

Marko Mägi

projektijuht
56697090
marko@megameedia.ee

Kaia Lepik

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel


Vivian Berg-Apse

projektijuht
56500404
vivian@megameedia.ee

Hardi-Indrek Potter

projektijuht
56894926
hardi@megameedia.ee

Ellen Kilgas

projektijuht
5226781
ellen@megameedia.ee

Välimeedia


Helen D’Souza

müügijuht
5018986
helen@megameedia.ee

Kerli Vaas

projektijuht
5583869
kerli@megameedia.ee

Kaja-Reet Vee

projektijuht
56688900
kajareet@megameedia.ee

Ambient


Jana Kriis

müügijuht
53505677
jana@megameedia.ee

Taavi Tammsaar

projektijuht
56653561
taavi.tammsaar@megameedia.ee

Ott Hein

projektijuht
53808204
ott.hein@megameedia.ee

Mihkel Paapsi

projektijuht
53031208
mihkel.paapsi@megameedia.ee

Birgit-Helen Rebane

tootmisjuht
55983753
birgit@megameedia.ee

Digital Signage OÜ


Johannes Saar

juhatuse liige, tegevjuht
56642878
Johannes@digiekraanid.ee

Reivo Samma

suurkliendihaldur
58580606
reivo@digiekraanid.ee

Karl Kiisel

arhitekt
5511658
karl@digiekraanid.ee

Markus Kukk

tehnikamüügi projektijuht
53400066
markus@disi.ee

Tõnis Randvoo

hooldusjuht
53772939
tonis@digiekraanid.ee

Kontakt

Asume Tartu mnt 80, 10112, Tallinn, Eesti

Lisainfo:
megameedia@megameedia.ee
+372 50 53 500