Administratsioon


Eldur Vaas

juhatuse liige, tegevjuht
56211929
Eldur@megameedia.ee

Triin Rostin

büroojuht
5053500
triin@digiekraanid.ee

Triin Vasserman

raamatupidaja
5296960
triin.vasserman@postimeesgrupp.ee

Digitaalne välimeedia


Jana Kriis

müügijuht
53505677
jana@digiekraanid.ee

Silja Kalda

müügi-ja turundusassistent
5020588
silja@digiekraanid.ee

Olari Kirotar

meediasisestaja
5179988
traffic@digiekraanid.ee

Imre Saarna

graafiline disainer
52778806
imre@digiekraanid.ee

Marko Mägi

projektijuht
56697090
marko@digiekraanid.ee

Kaia Lepik

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel


Vivian Berg-Apse

projektijuht
56500404
vivian@megameedia.ee

Hardi-Indrek Potter

projektijuht
56894926
hardi@digiekraanid.ee

Ellen Kilgas

projektijuht
5226781
ellen@megameedia.ee

Staatiline välimeedia


Helen D’Souza

müügijuht
5018986
helen@megameedia.ee

Kerli Vaas

projektijuht
5583869
kerli@megameedia.ee

Kaja-Reet Vee

projektijuht
56688900
kajareet@megameedia.ee

Ambient-meedia


Jana Kriis

müügijuht
53505677
jana@digiekraanid.ee

Taavi Tammsaar

projektijuht
56653561
taavi.tammsaar@cream.ee

Ott Hein

projektijuht
53808204
ott.hein@cream.ee

Mihkel Paapsi

projektijuht
53031208
mihkel.paapsi@cream.ee

Birgit-Helen Rebane

tootmisjuht
55983753
assistent@cream.ee

Digital Signage OÜ


Johannes Saar

juhatuse liige, tegevjuht
56642878
Johannes@digiekraanid.ee

Reivo Samma

hooldusjuht
58580606
reivo@digiekraanid.ee

Karl Kiisel

arhitekt
5511658
karl@digiekraanid.ee

Markus Kukk

tehnikamüügi projektijuht
53400066
markus@disi.ee

Tõnis Randvoo

tehnik
53772939
tonis@digiekraanid.ee

Kontakt

Asume Tartu mnt 80, 10112, Tallinn, Eesti

Lisainfo:
info@megamedia.ee 
+372 50 53 500